Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Ladies A.G.M.

The Ladies football team have held their annual general meeting and the following officers were elected.
Chairperson Caroline Clarke, Secretary  Aishling Mc Dermott,  Treasurer  Rosealeen Fox,
Juvenile Sec. Diane Pepper,  PRO. Aoife Mc Gorry & Naoise Mc Dermott
Ladies football registration will take place on Friday 14th of May on Boyle Park from 6pm to 8pm.
 New players are especially welcome.  The following are the times for Trainings,
Under 7 to 9 girls Saturdays at 12pm,  Under 12 Girl’s Wed evening from  7-8pm
U14/U16  Tuesday and Friday 5.45 – 6.45pm, Senior ladies Tues and Fri 7-8pm.

Leave a Reply