AGM 2022

The annual general meeting took place in the clubrooms on Boyle Park, Friday 18/11/2022 and the following officers were elected.President Patsy Boyle Vice Presidents  Danny McQuillan,...
Read More

Video Links

Click on the links below for the 1995 Boys Under 14 Final Click on the next line for Drumgoon v Crosserlough, Intermediate Final 2011
Read More

Under 13 Camogie Champions

Ciara Mc Cabe; Rachel Carragher; Grainne Hughes; Clara Crossan; Danielle Morris; Carly Shalvey (JC); Grace Geoghegan(JC) Roisin Bannon; Kerriann Morris; Lucy Morris; Aoibheann Callaghan; Nicole Morris; Sophia Morris; Emily Gallagher; Nicole McEnroe; Bonnie Coughlan; Ella-Rose Boyle.

Under 17 Boys win Shield Final

Ashley Morris of Emerald Isle water Company presents our under 11 boys with a lovely set of new jerseys.