Latest News

Men:- – County ChampionsThe Drumgoon Under 13 boys are the Group 1 county champions for 2021. The boys put in a...
Read More

Ladies A.G.M.

The Ladies football team have held their annual general meeting and the following officers were elected.Chairperson Caroline Clarke, Secretary  Aishling Mc Dermott, ...
Read More

A.G.M. 2020

The following officers were elected for 2021, :- President:- Patsy Boyle, Vice Presidents Danny McQuillan, Gerry Carragher, Fr Michael Gilsenan and Jimmy...
Read More

Video Links

Click on the next line for Drumgoon v Crosserlough, Intermediate Final 2011 Ulster Final 2002 💙💛💙💛🏆 The All Ireland Junior Semi Final
Read More
1 2 3 10