Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Club Celebration Dinner & Dance 2015/16

Almost 200 people had a very enjoyable night in the Errigal Country House Hotel on Saturday last.
Uachtarain Cumann Luthchleas Gael and club member, Aogan O’ Fearghail, Cavan GAA County Board Chairman, Gerry Brady, and club chairperson Roseanna Clarke, presented the winners with their awards. First up the Ladies Junior Champions, captained by Siobhan Mc Gorry. Senior player of the year award went to Ryan Craddock, and Junior player award to Conall Farrell. Senior Ladies award went to Orla Smith and Junior award to Aoife Mc Gorry.  Camogie player of the year went to Holly Halpin. A special presentation was also made to the first under age team to represent the Parish from 1982.

Leave a Reply