Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption


The AGM of Droim Dhúin Eire Og took place on Friday evening the 29th of November, in the clubrooms on Boyle Park. The meeting was very well attended and Chairman Jimmy O’ Reilly thanked everyone, who helped out in any way throughout the year. It was a good year on and off the pitch. The facilities on Boyle Park are now second to none and all of the teams from senior to underage, in football, ladies and camogie, all performed very well. The following officers were elected to serve for 2020.  

President John Carragher Vice Presidents, Gerry Carragher, Patsy Boyle, Fr. Michael Gilsenan,
Danny Mc Quillan
Chairperson       Jimmy O’Reilly,
Vice Chair        Roseanna Clarke,
Secretary   Margaret Hughes, Assistant Sec    Pauline O’Reilly
Treasurer          Patricia Quinn, Assistant Treasurer  Gerry Hughes, PRO           Sabrina Shalvey Assistant PRO   Tom Farrell,
Coaching Officer   Aogan Farrell
Games Development Officer     Darren Lavery,
Grounds Development  Officer   Damien Clarke
Registrar                Pauline O’Reilly,
Committee  Aidan Brazil, Eugene McCabe, Elizabeth McCabe, Cliona Farrell, Aogan Farrell, Martin Clerkin, Martin Hughes, Thomas McDonald, Shane Mc Gorry, Francis Mc Gorry, Jim McNally, Patrick McBride, John Reilly, Francis Mahon, Martin Shalvey, Rosaleen Fox, Seamus Fox, Ena Shalvey, Donal Murphy & Raymond Quinn

Leave a Reply