Under 20 Final

Killinkere 3-08 - 1-19 Drumgoon
22 May 2022 - 14:00Knockbride

Bumper 2 Bumper

Capt. Darragh Lynch

A Brilliant Performance from the entire team from start to finish. Drumgoon hit the front early, and went in at half time ahead 1:11 to 1:05 thanks to a goal from Ben Brennan. Drumgoon pushed on in the second half and were deserving winners brilliantly led by Captain Darragh Lynch and Liam Smith who finished the game with a personal tally of 11 points. The victorious team was
1. Peadar McCabe, 2. Daniel Ward, 3. John McDermott, 4. Aaron Gaffney, 5. Philip Morris, 6. Darragh Lynch, 7. Euan Crossan, 8. Liam Smithm 9. Adam Clarke, 10. Conor Shalvey, 11. Ben Brennan, Subs 12. Ryan Conroy, 13. Oisin Harkin, 14. Ben McDonald , 15. Liam Maguire Tony Ryan. County health and wellbeing officer,  presented the cup to team captain,  Darragh Lynch.  Referee Gabriel Patterson