Drumgoon v Arva

Breffni league 22/5 Drumgoon 1-13 - 1-13 Arva
22 May 2015 - 20:00Boyle Park Referee: Ollie Donohue

Drumgoon and Arva played a very entertaining draw in Boyle Park, on Friday evening last. Drumgoon got off to a great start with a long range point from Ian Craddock. An in form Paddy Smith then added 3 points before Chris Mc Cabe got 2. Arva struck some good long range points to edge ahead, before Christopher Mc Cabe with a well taken goal, put Drumgoon into the lead. In the second half both sides traded points and with Mick Mc Donald dominating in the middle the Drumgoon forwards got plenty of supply, but were guility of some bad wides. An effervescent Paddy Smith shot Drumgoon in front on full time, but deep in injury time Arva pointed a free to leave the sides level.
 Drumgoon: Enda Mc Chesney, Martin Fitzpatrick, Eamon Mc Cluskey, Sean Smith, Simon Boyle, Brendan Mc Cabe, Dominic Donegan, Mick Mc Donald, Ryan Craddock, Christopher Mc Cabe, Ian Craddock, Paddy Smith, Eddie Gaffney, Jim Mc Nally, Conall Farrell, subs used Paraic Mc Gorry, Aogan Farrell
Scorers Paddy Smith, 0-6, Christopher Mc Cabe 1-1, Ian Craddock 0-2, Simon Boyle, 0-2, Jim Mc Nally, 0-1, Paraic Mc Gorry

Arva:– Shane Mc Entee, Stephen Ellis, James Morris, Thomas Brady, Paul Bouchier, Fergal Mc Glade, Shane Hamilton, Danny Conneely, Brian Mc Entee, Peter Morris, Kevin Bouchier, Paul Cassidy, Jonathan Mc Cabe, Conal Sheridan, Ciaran Cooney
Referee Ollie Donohue (Knockbride)

The Dugout v Arva

The Dugout v Arva

 L to R, Padraig Jackson, Paraic Mc Gorry, Conor Bates, Aogan Farrell, Gene Mc Donald, Conall Mc Cabe, Niall Clerkin, Henry Reburnvarva